Member Login
Outstanding Member
 Skip Navigation Links

   Our Squadrons Skip Navigation Links

Voyageur District Commander's Award
Outstanding Member

Criteria: Presented by thean individual who has made some sort of outstanding committment to CPS or the boating commuhnity.  Recommended by the squadron commander or another squadron member


Past Recipiants:

2012 Doug Hay (North Bay)
2011 Jack McIrvine
2010 Horst Matern (Parry Sound)
2009 Keith Shantz (Bracebridge)
2005 Caven Ford (North Bay)


 © copyright Voyageur District 2013