Member Login
Membership Award
 Skip Navigation Links

   Our Squadrons Skip Navigation Links

Voyageur District Membership Award

Criteria: presented annually to the squadron having the greatest percentage increase in membership over the past year. Both new members and membership renewals qualify. The number is calculated by dividing the number of new members/renewals by the squadrons total membership.


Past Recipiants:

2014 Tri-Town
2013 Bracebridge
2012 North Bay
2011 not awarded
2010 North Channel
2009 Sault Ste Marie
2008 Parry Sound
2007 Tri-Town
2006 Parry Sound
2005 Sault Ste Marie Squadron

 © copyright Voyageur District 2013